top of page
  • Writer's pictureJohn Waters

Upcoming Talk Show Guests

Tuesday, February 20 - Fort Morgan Area Chamber of Commerce

Wednesday, February 21 - Morgan County Family Center/Chocolate Lover's Affair Information

Thursday, February 22 - Morgan County Economic Development Corp.

Friday, February 23 - "Meat In" Event Information


Monday, February 26 - Fort Morgan City Manager

Tuesday, February 27 - Your Money Matters

Wednesday, February 28 - Brush Area Chamber of Commerce

Thursday, February 29 - Disabled American Veterans

Friday, March 1 -


Monday, March 4 - S.H.A.R.E.

Tuesday, March 5 - Morgan Community College

Wednesday, March 6 - State Senator Byron Pelton

Thursday, March 7 -

Friday, March 8 -


Monday, March 11 -

Tuesday, March 12 - Your Money Matters

Wednesday, March 13 - Northeast Colorado Health Department

Thursday, March 14 - Morgan County Sheriff's Department

Friday, March 15 - Colorado Department of Agriculture


Monday, March 18 - Fort Morgan Mayor Kevin Lindell

Tuesday, March 19 - Fort Morgan Area Chamber of Commerce

Wednesday, March 20 -

Thursday, March 21 - Morgan County Board of Commissioners

Friday, March 22 -


Monday, March 25 - Fort Morgan City Manager Brent Nation

Tuesday, March 26 - Your Money Matters

Wednesday, March 27 - Brush Area Chamber of Commerce

Thursday, March 28 - Morgan County Economic Develop Corp.

Friday, March 29 - GOOD FRIDAY (no show)

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page