top of page
  • Writer's pictureMedia Logic Radio

KSTC Sports Schedules

BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Tues, Dec 5th Boys Basketball @ Strasburg 7pm

Sat, Dec 9th Boys Basketball @ Weld Central Tournament vs. Timnath (Varsity) TBD

Tues., Dec. 12 Wellington 7 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 15 @ Yuma Tournament (JV & Varsity) TBD

Sat., Dec. 16 @ Yuma Tournament (JV & Varsity) TBD

Tues., Dec. 19 Brush 7 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 3 @ Liberty Common 7 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 5 @ Highland 7 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 9 @ Valley* 7 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 11 Eaton* 7 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 15 @ Weld Central* 7 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 18 University* 7 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 20 @ Resurrection Christian* 7 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 23 Berthoud* 7 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 25 @ Scottsbluff, Neb., Tournament (Varsity) TBD

Fri., Jan. 26 @ Scottsbluff, Neb., Tournament (Varsity) TBD

Sat., Jan. 27 @ Scottsbluff, Neb., Tournament (Varsity) TBD

Tues., Jan. 30 Valley* 7 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 1 @ Eaton* 7 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 6 Weld Central* 7 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 8 Resurrection Christian* 7 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 10 @ University* 1 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 13 @ Berthoud* 7 p.m.

TBD 4A Regionals @ TBD TBD

TBD 4A State Tournament @ Denver Coliseum TBD


GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Tues., Dec. 5 Strasburg 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 9 @ Eagle Ridge Academy 6 p.m. (JV at 4:30 & no C team)

Tues., Dec. 12 @ Wellington 7 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 15 @ Yuma Tournament (JV & Varsity) TBD

Sat., Dec. 16 @ Yuma Tournament (JV & Varsity) TBD

Tues., Dec. 19 @ Brush 7 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 3 Liberty Common 7 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 5 Highland 7 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 9 Valley* 6 p.m. (JV at 4:30 & no C team)

Thurs., Jan. 11 @ Eaton* 7 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 15 Weld Central* 7 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 18 @ University* 7 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 20 Resurrection Christian* 7 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 23 @ Berthoud* 7 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 25 @ Scottsbluff, Neb., Tournament (Varsity) TBD

Fri., Jan. 26 @ Scottsbluff, Neb., Tournament (Varsity) TBD

Sat., Jan. 27 @ Scottsbluff, Neb., Tournament (Varsity) TBD

Tues., Jan. 30 @ Valley* 6 p.m. (4:30 C team & no JV)

Thurs., Feb. 1 Eaton* 7 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 6 @ Weld Central* 7 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 8 @ Resurrection Christian* 7 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 10 University* 1 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 13 Berthoud* 7 p.m.

TBD 4A Regionals @ TBD TBD

TBD 4A State Tournament @ Denver Coliseum TBD



Comments


bottom of page