top of page
  • Writer's pictureMedia Logic Radio

KRDZ Winter Sports Schedule and Scores

November

Thursday, November 30 5pm: Wrestling @ Sedgwick County/Ogallala


December

Saturday, December 2 2:30pm: Basketball @ Yuma

Thursday, December 7: Basketball @ Goodland

Friday, December 8: Basketball @ Goodland

Saturday, December 9: Basketball @ Goodland

Thursday, December 14 3pm: Girls Wrestling @ McCook, NE

Friday, December 15 5:30pm: Basketball @ Chase County, NE

Saturday, December 16 9:15am: Wrestling @ Wray


January

Friday, January 5: Wrestling @ Vernal, UT

Saturday, January 6: Wrestling @ Vernal, UT

Tuesday, January 9 6pm: Basketball @ Burlington

Friday, January 12 5:30pm: Basketball vs Akron Saturday, January 13 1:30pm: Basketball @ Denver Christian

Tuesday, January 16 6pm: Wrestling vs Sterling

Thursday, January 18 5:30pm: Basketball vs Caliche

Friday, January 19 5:30pm: Basketball @ Holyoke

Saturday, January 20 8am: Wrestling @ Lexington, NE

Tuesday, January 23 5:30pm: Wrestling @ Sedgwick County

Thursday, January 25 6pm: Wrestling vs Hoxie, KS

Friday, January 26 5:30pm: Basketball vs Yuma

Saturday, January 27 1:30pm: Boys Basketball @ Berthoud


February

Thursday, February 1 6pm: Wrestling vs Burlington

Friday, February 2 5:30pm: Basketball vs Limon

Saturday, February 3 3:30pm: Basketball vs Haxtun

Friday, February 9 4pm: Wrestling @ Akron (Regional Tournament)

Saturday, February 10 9:30am: Wrestling @ Akron (Regional Tournament)

Thursday, February 15: Wrestling @ Denver (State Tournament)

Friday, February 16: Wrestling @ Denver (State Tournament)

Saturday, February 17: Wrestling @ Denver (State Tournament)



Comments


bottom of page